You are here

Contact persons

Management Board

Dr. Dietmar Hefel, » dietmar.hefel@hefel.com
Mag. Ulrike Hefel, » ulrike.hefel@hefel.com

Marketing

Denise Hartmann, » denise.hartmann@hefel.com

Sales Manager Austria

Ewald Hortig, » ewald.hortig@hefel.com

Sales Manager Switzerland, Liechtenstein and Italy

Walter Thurnherr, » walter.thurnherr@hefel.com

Sales Manager Germany

Mag. Jürgen Grabher, » juergen.grabher@hefel.com

International Sales Manager

Mag. Gabriel Stoll, » gabriel.stoll@hefel.com
USA, Canada, Latin America, Great Britain, Benelux, Scandinavia, France, Spain, Portugal

Mag. Stephan Hase, » stephan.hase@hefel.com
Asia, Australia, New Zealand, CEE countries, Morocco, Middle East

Mag. Tatjana Bösch, » tatjana.boesch@hefel.com
Eastern Europe, Russia
Страны Восточной Европы, Россия