Sie sind hier

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Dietmar Hefel, » dietmar.hefel@hefel.com
Mag. Ulrike Hefel, » ulrike.hefel@hefel.com

Marketing

Denise Hartmann, » denise.hartmann@hefel.com

Verkauf Österreich

Ewald Hortig, » ewald.hortig@hefel.com

Verkauf Schweiz, Liechtenstein und Italien

Walter Thurnherr, » walter.thurnherr@hefel.com

Verkauf Deutschland

Mag. Jürgen Grabher, » juergen.grabher@hefel.com

Verkauf International

Mag. Gabriel Stoll, » gabriel.stoll@hefel.com
USA, Kanada, Lateinamerika, Großbritannien, Benelux, Skandinavien, Frankreich, Spanien, Portugal

Mag. Stephan Hase, » stephan.hase@hefel.com
Asien, Australien, Neuseeland, CEE-Staaten, Marokko, Mittlerer Osten

Mag. Tatjana Bösch, » tatjana.boesch@hefel.com
Osteuropa, Russland
Страны Восточной Европы, Россия